University College Cork Logo


The online postgraduate journal of the College of Arts, Celtic Studies and Social Sciences

Cite this article:
Editorial Board, Inaugural editorial board members:, Aigne, 2011, pp.62-64

Inaugural editorial board members:

In-house and international affiliates

Editorial Board

University College Cork

Academic EditorToC

Dr. Orla Murphy

Editor in ChiefToC

Niamh Nic Chonmara (Niamh Mc Namara)

Editorial Board:ToC

Katie Ahern

Donna Alexander

Avril Buchanan

Kirsty March

Séamus O’Duibh (James Cuffe)

Dáithí Ó Mathghamhna (David O’Mahony)

Emilie Peneau

Michael Waldron                       

International Affiliates:ToC

Penelopi Alexandrou, Kingston University

Ciara Barrett, TCD

Alba de Bejar, Universidade de Vigo

Dr. Valerie Benejam, Université de Nantes,

Dr. Mel Boland, National University of Ireland, Galway

Dr. Tom Boland, Waterford Institute of Technology

Dr Siún Carden, Queens University Belfast

James Carr, National University of Ireland, University of Limerick

Jay Dudley, Bangor University, Wales

Jennie Galvin, National University of Ireland, Galway

Dr. Adalgisa Giorgio, Bath University

Justine Gonneaud, Université de Montpellier 3

Dr Carrie Griffin, Queen Mary University, London

Dr. Anne Markey, Trinity College Dublin

Dr Marie Mianowski, Université de Nantes

Claire Moynan, Bangor University, Wales

Caoimhe Nic a’Bháird, University College London

Dr. Cian O’Callaghan, National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Russell M. O’Ríagáin University of Cambridge

Julia Panko, University of California, Santa Barbara

Dr. Eleonora Rao, Universita degli Studi di Salerno

Dr Alice Ridout, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Marc Scully, Open University UK

Marthine Satris, University of California, Santa Barbara

Dr Katrin Urschel, National University of Ireland, Galway

Dr Sara Wasson Edinburgh Napier, University

UCC Affiliates:ToC

Aimie Brennan

Anne Marie Devlin

Sara Goek

Sarah Hayden

Kate Kirwan

Dr. Denis Linehan

Eithne Ni Loingphuirt

Dr. Claire Reilly

Dr. Silvia Ross

Kenneth Sheehy

Image Denoting Logos of Sites to which this page can be shared