University College Cork Logo

The Boolean

Snapshots of Doctoral Research at University College Cork

Cite these articles:

Editorial Board 2010

Academic Editors
Alan Kelly
Graham Allen
Orla Murphy
Student Editorial Board
Aimee Brennan
Meghan Coakley
Anne-Marie Devlin
Farhan Manzour
Jane Power
Editorial Assistant
Anne-Marie Scarry , Graduate Studies Office
Special Editor
Michelle Nelson
Image Denoting Logos of Sites to which this page can be shared